The best camera is the one you have with you

By

 

Next time someone says “you take really great pictures, you must have a expensive camera”.   Just respond with “yeah, I taught it everything it knows”.   I do have a great expensive camera, but honestly it spends most of its time in the bag.  I find it more challenging to myself to get “the shot” with something I can pull out of my pocket.   Most times the pictures I post are shot with my iPhone or my little nikon point and shoot.   Don’t believe me?  Just look closer into her eyes, see the reflection?   Thats my pocket camera.  The daily morning checklist before I walk out the door consists of keys, wallet, phone, and camera.   Like the title says, the best camera is the one you have with you.   What kind of camera do you use?  I bet if your photos are great, it must be expensive.
Brown eyed girl

dog copy